DG Dr. Efe Çelebi
Dr. Efe Çelebi
Chairman of the Board

DG Msc. Dt. Neşve Kayabaşoğlu
Msc. Dt. Neşve Kayabaşoğlu
Executive Board Member

DG Dr. Dt. Cihan Çapan
Dr. Dt. Cihan Çapan
Executive Board Member

The design and all contents of this website are copyrighted by DentGroup. In the event of the use of the design and contents without the written and express consent of DentGroup, criminal and legal actions will be taken against those concerned in accordance with the Law on Intellectual and Artistic Works No. 5846.
All Rights Reserved
2020 DentGroup A.Ş.